Elbow: Little Fictions

On February 3, 2017, “Polydor” and “Concord” labels released “Little Fictions”, the seventh Elbow studio album. It was recorded 2015 – 2016, at “Blueprint Studios” in Salford, “Gargunnock House” in Stirling, “Elbow Rooms” in Manchester, and was produced by Craig Potter.


  • Guy Garvey – lead vocals, guitar
  • Craig Potter – keyboard, piano, backing vocals
  • Mark Potter – guitar, backing vocals
  • Pete Turner – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Alex Reeves – drums percussion
  • The Halle Orchestra, the Halle Ancoats Community Choir, members of London Contemporary Voices

Track listing:

  1. Magnificent (She Says)
  2. Gentle Storm
  3. Trust the Sun
  4. All Disco
  5. Head for Supplies
  6. Firebrand & Angel
  7. K2
  8. Montparnasse
  9. Little Fiction
  10. Kindling

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.