Rustin Man: Drift Code

On February 1, 2019, “Domino” label released “Drift Code”, the second Rustin Man (Paul Webb) studio album. It was recorded in 2018, and was produced by Rustin Man.


  • Rustin Man – vocals, piano, acoustic and electric guitar, twelve string and baritone guitar, guitarrón, electric bass, Hammond organ, synthesizer, electric piano, acoustic guitar, xylophone, accordion, harmonica, sounds
  • T.J. Mackenzie — euphonium, trumpet, trombone, flugelhorn, French horn
  • Nancy Lewis – flute
  • James Yorkston — clarinet
  • Snowboy — claviola, surdo, pandeiro, rattle, chimes
  • Lee Harris — drums, sitar, Jew’s harp, tambourine
  • Sam Webb – vocals
  • Stephanie Hedges – vocals
  • Catherine Chandler – violin, viola, viola d’amore
  • Ginny Davis – cello
  • Grace Webb – backing vocals
  • Lee Harris — engineer
  • Sam Webb – engineer
  • Paul Webb – engineer
  • Guy Davis — mastering
  • Matthew Cooper – design
  • Frans Florijn – photography
  • Brett Price – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul Webb, except where noted.

  1. Vanishing Heart
  2. Judgement Train
  3. Brings Me Joy
  4. Our Tomorrows – Paul Webb, Lee Harris
  5.  Euphonium Dream
  6. The World’s in Town
  7. Light the Light – Paul Webb, Lee Harris
  8. Martian Garden
  9. All Summer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.