Dune Rats: Hurry Up and Wait

On January 31, 2020, Dune Rats self-released “Hurry Up and Wait”, the second band’s album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Mitch Kenny, James Tidswell, Danny Beus, Brett Jansch, BC Michaels and John Feldman.


  • Danny Beus – vocals, guitar
  • Brett Jansch – bass, backing vocals
  • BC Michaels – drums, backing vocals
  • Mitch Kenny – engineer
  • Kris Crummett – mastering
  • Lee McConnell – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks Danny Beus, Brett Jansch and BC Michaels.

  1. Intro
  2. Bobby D
  3. Rubber Arm
  4. No Plans
  5. Rock Bottom
  6. Crazy
  7. Patience
  8. Bad Habits
  9. Stupid Is as Stupid Does
  10. If My Bong Could Talk
  11. The Skids
  12. Mountain Come and go But Aussie Pub Rock Lives On (Forever)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.