Muhamed Ibrahimi: Fly

On January 27, 2014, “PMG Recordings” label released “Fly”, the debut Muhamed Ibrahimi studio album. It was recorded in 2013, at “13/13”, “Blla Blla Blla” and “Tra la la” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Sead Hadjic Secko.


  • Muhamed Ibrahimi – vocals, acoustic, classical and electric guitar, mandolin, mandola, sharkij
  • Sead Hadjic-Secko – classical and electric guitar, mandolin, sharkij, synth, rhythm machine, Dynacord ADD-one, recording
  • Djole Maksimovski – bass
  • Mite Dimovski – drums, percussion, recording
  • Andrej Anastasov Daskalovski – drums
  • Sashko Kostov – voice, percussion
  • Ratko Dautovski – percussion
  • Evgenij Karevski – mastering
  • Violeta Kachakova – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Muhamed Ibrahimi.

  1. Elena
  2. Fly
  3. Kur Pranvera Vohonet
  4. Callgi
  5. Makedonska devojka
  6. Invazioni Turk
  7. Bumblebee Rock ‘n’ Roll
  8. Black Finger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.