Lana Del Ray: Same (a.k.a. Lizzy Grant)

On January 4, 2010, “5 Points” label released the debut, self-titled Lana Del Ray studio album. It was recorded 2007 – 2008, and was produced by David Kahne.

Track listing:

All tracks by Elizabeth Grant (Lana Del Ray), except where noted.  

  1. Kill Kill
  2. Queen of the Gas Station – Elizabeth Grant, David Kahne
  3. Oh Say Can You See
  4. Gramma – Elizabeth Grant, David Kahne
  5. For K, Pt. 2
  6. Jump
  7. Mermaid Motel
  8. Raise Me Up (Mississippi South)
  9. Pawn Shop Blues – Elizbeth Grant, David Kahne
  10. Brite Lites
  11. Put Me in a Movie
  12. Smarty – Elizabeth Grant, David Kahne
  13. Yayo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.