Emmerson Nogueira: Versão Acústica

On December 21, 2001, “Sony BMG” label released “Versão Acústica”, the debut Emmerson Nogueira studio album. It was recorded in September 2001, and was produced by Emmerson Nogueira.


  • Emmerson Nogueira – vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, twelve string and lap steel guitar, bass guitar
  • Caco Scarlatelli – 12 string guitar
  • Ney Leme – lap steel guitar
  • Sarah Mendonça – vocals
  • Vanessa Farias – lead vocals, backing vocals
  • Messias Lott – bass guitar
  • David Villefort – drums

Track listing:

  1. Listen to the Music
  2. Show Me the Way
  3. Hotel California
  4. Wish You Were Here
  5. Emotion
  6. Forever Young
  7. Roxanne
  8. Keyleigh
  9. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  10. Smoke on the Water
  11. I Want to Break Free
  12. Dust in the Wind
  13. Tears in Heaven
  14. Every Breath You Take
  15. A Horse with No Name
  16. Mrs. Robinson
  17. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
  18. Holding Back the Years
  19. Unchain My Heart
  20. Give a Little Bit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.