Grand Funk Railroad: All the Girls in the World Beware

In December 1974, “Capitol” label released “All the Girls in the World Beware!!!”, the ninth Grand Funk Railroad studio album. It was recorded in 1974, at “The Swamp” in Parshallvillem and was produced by Jimmy Lenner.


  • Mark Farner – vocals, guitars, percussion
  • Craig Frost – organ, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
  • Mel Schacher – bass
  • Don Brewer – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Tony Camillo – string and horn arrangements
  • Shelly Yakus – recording
  • Kevin Ayers – engineer assistant
  • Rod O’Brien –engineer assistant

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Farner, except where noted.

  1. Responsibility
  2. Runnin’ – Don Brewer, Craig Frost
  3. Life
  4. Look at the Granny Run – Jerry Ragovoy, Mort Shuman
  5. Memories
  6. All the Girls in the World Beware
  7. Wild
  8. Good & Evil
  9. Bad Time
  10. Some Kind of Wonderful – John Ellison

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.