The Cribs: Same

On December 8, 2004, “Wichita Recordings” label released the self-titled, debut Cribs (The) studio album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Toe Rag Studios” in London, and was produced by Bobby Conn and Ed Deegan. In 2005, the album was awarded the “American Society of Composers”, “Authors and Publishers (ASCAP) College Award”.


  • Ryan Jarman – vocals, guitar
  • Gary Jarman – vocals, bass
  • Ross Jarman – drums
  • Ed Deegan – recording
  • Noel – mastering
  • Jason Rosenberg – artwork, design
  • Richard Morgan, Ami Barwell, Bob Taylor – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Ryan Jarman, Gary Jarman and Ross Jarman.

  1. The Watch Trick
  2. You Were Always the One
  3. The Lights Went Out
  4. You & I
  5. Things You Should Be Knowing
  6. Another Number
  7. What About Me
  8. Learning How to Flight
  9. Tri’elle
  10. Baby Don’t Sweat
  11. Direction
  12. Third Outing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.