On September 18, 2007.

On September 18, 2007, “Silver Mountain Media Group” label released “Xmmer”, the ninth His Name Is Alive album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Warren Defever.


  • Warren Defever – guitar, saxophone, trumpet, drums, kalimba
  • Andrea Morici – vocals
  • Hitoko Sakai – organ, drums, bells
  • Zach Wallace – bass, cello, dulcimer
  • Brett Lyman – drums
  • Eliot Bergman – drums
  • Jean Cook – violin, string arrangements
  • Chris Pattinger, Jamie Easter – drawings
  • Davin Brainard – photography

Track listing:

  1. Young Blood
  2. Go to Hell Mountain
  3. The Wolf Put His Mouth on Me
  4. How Dark Is Your Dark Side
  5. What Color Was the Blood
  6. Oh Miss Flower
  7. Put It in Your Mind
  8. Sangaree
  9. Intra Ultra
  10. Come Out the Wilderness
  11. When You Fall for Someone
  12. Come to Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.