On September 17, 2021.

On September 17, 2021, “Rhino” label released the self-titled, seventh Lindsey Buckingham studio album. It was recorded in 2021, at Buckingham’s home studio in Los Angeles, and was produced by Lindsey Buckingham.


  • Lindsey Buckingham – vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, guitar synthesizer, bass guitar, synthesizer bass, keyboards, percussion, drum programming, engineer, mixing
  • Mark Needham – mixing
  • Stephen Marcussen – mastering
  • Liz Hirsch – design, layout
  • John Russo – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Lindsey Buckingham, except where noted.

  1. Scream
  2. I Don’t Mind
  3. On the Wrong Side
  4. Swan Song – Lindsey Buckingham, Jordon Zadorozny, Brad Laner
  5. Blind Love
  6. Time – Michael Merchant
  7. Blue Light
  8. Power Down
  9. Santa Rosa
  10. Dancing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.