On July 28, 2017.

On July 28, 2017, “Cultco” and “Hollywood Records” labels released “Content”, the second Joywave studio album. It was recorded in 2016 in Bloomfield, New York, and was produced by Daniel Armbruster and Sean Donnelly.


  • Daniel Armbruster – vocals
  • Joseph Morinelli – guitar
  • Paul Brenner – drums

Track listing:

  1. Content
  2. Shutdown
  3. It’s a Trip
  4. Rumors
  5. Confidence
  6. Doubt
  7. Going to a Place
  8. Little Lies You’re Told
  9. When You’re Bored
  10. Thanks. Thanks for Coming
  11. Let’s Talk About Feelings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.