On July 28, 2017.

On July 28, 2017, “Rounder Records” label released “All I Ever See in You Is Me”, the second Jillette Johnson album. It was recorded in 2017, at “RCA Studio A” in Nashville, and was prodyced by Dave Cobb.


  • Jillette Johnson – vocals, piano, mellotron, synth
  • Dave Cobb – guitar, additional percussion, mixing
  •  Brian Allen – bass
  • Chris Powell – drums, percussion
  • Matt Ross Spang – engineer, mixing
  • Gena Johnson – engineer assistant
  • Paul Blakemore – mastering
  • Sean Winter – design
  • Anna Webber – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Jilette Johnson.

  1. Bunny
  2. Love Is Blind
  3. Throw Out Your Mirror
  4. Holiday
  5. Flip a Coin
  6. In Repair
  7. Not Tonight
  8. Like You Raised Me
  9. I’m Sorry
  10. All I Ever See in You Is Me
  11. Thumbelina

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.