On July 20, 2004.

On July 20, 2004, “Dig Music” label released “Sweet Somewhere Bound”, the third Jackie Greene studio album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Jackie Green and David Houston.


  • Jackie Green – vocals, guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Jackie Green.

  1. About Cell Block #9
  2. Honey I Been Thinking About You
  3. Sweet Somewhere Bound
  4. Miss Madeline (3 Ways to Love Her)
  5. A Thing Called Rain
  6. Write a Letter Home
  7. I Don’t Care About My Baby
  8. Alice on the Rooftop
  9. Seven Jealous Sisters
  10. Emily’s in Heaven
  11. Sad to Say Goodbye
  12. Everything to Me
  13. Don’t Mind Me, I’m Only Dying Slow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.