On July 20, 2004.

On July 20, 2004, “DC Flag” label released the debut, self-titled Hazen Street album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Howard Benson.


  • Toby Morse – vocals
  • Freddy Cricien – vocals
  • David Kennedy – guitar
  • Hoya – bass
  • Mackie Jason – drums
  • Chad Gilbert – additional guitar
  • Benji Madden – backing vocals
  • Joel Madden – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Toby Morse, Freddy Cricien, David Kennedy, Hoya, Mackie Jason and Chad Gilbert.

  1. Are You Ready?
  2. Fool the World
  3. Written
  4. Sorry
  5. Trouble
  6. In Memory Of
  7. Tomorrow
  8. All That
  9. Back Home
  10. Crossroads
  11. Stick Up Kid
  12. Hazen (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.