On July 19, 2019.

On July 19, 2019, “MSFTS” and “Roc Nation” labels released the self-titled, third Willow studio album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Willow and Tyler Cole.


  • Willow (Willow Smith) – vocals
  • Jabs – vocals
  • Oren Pine – drums
  • Calvin Bailiff – engineer
  • Phil Scott – engineer
  • James Chul Rim – recording, mixing
  • Zach Brown – recording, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Willow Smith and Tyler Cole, except where noted.

  1. Like a Bird – Willow Smith
  2. Female Energy Pt. 2
  3. Time Machine
  4. Pretty Girlz
  5. Samo Is Now – Willow Smith
  6. The (Interlude)
  7. U Know – Willow Smith, Tyler Cole, Jaden Smith
  8. Overthinking It

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.