On July 15, 2016.

On July 15, 2016, “Dot Records” label released “We’re All Somebody from Somewhere”, the debut Steven Tyler studio album. It was recorded 2015 – 2016, at “Bell Tone Studios”, “Benchmark Sound Studios”, “House of Blues Studios”, “The Village Studios”, “Maverick Studios”, “Jingle Punk Studios”, “Ladybug Studios”, “Poppy Studios”, “Sienna Recordings Studios”, “The Barn Studio”, “Hound’s Ear Studio”, “Sound Stage Studio” and “Starstruck Studios”. and was produced by Steven Tyler, T Bone Burnett, Marti Frederiksen, Jaren Johnston, Jeff Peters, Poo Bear, Jared Gutstadt, Dann Huff and Luke Silas.


  • Steven Tyler – vocals
  • Loving Mary Band
  • Marti Frederiksen – guitar, bass, drums
  • Suzie McNeil – vocal
  • Rebecca Lynn Howard – vocal
  • Andrew Mactaggart – guitar
  • Elisha Hoffman – drums
  • Sarah Tomek – drums
  • Roger Alan Nichols – engineer
  • Ted Jensen – mastering
  • Gavin Lurssen – remastering
  • Michael Cersosimo – design
  • Andrew Ross, Rick Hicks, Zane Peterson, Katrina McNaughton – graphics
  • George Holz, Zach Whitford – photography
  • Brianna Steinitz, Ivy Skoff, Kari Smith, Laurel Kittleson, Mike Griffith – production coordinator

Track listing:

  1. My Own Worst Enemy – Steven Tyler, Brad Warren, Brett Warren
  2. We’re All Somebody from Somewhere – Steven Tyler, Jaren Johnston
  3. Hold On (Won’t Let Go) – Steven Tyler, Jason Boyd, Jared Gutstadt, Jeff Peters
  4. It Ain’t Easy – Steven Tyler, Cary Barlowe, Nathan Barlowe, Hillary Lindsey
  5. Love Is Your Name – Lindsey Lee, Eric Paslay
  6. I Make My Own Sunshine – Alyssa Bonagura
  7. Gypsy Girl – Steven Tyler, Ross Copperman, David Hodges
  8. Somebody New – Steven Tyler, Brett James, Hillary Lindsey, Troy Verges
  9. Only Heaven – Steven Tyler, Rhett Akins, Chris DeStefano
  10. The Good, the Bad, the Ugly & Me – Steven Tyler, Brad Warren, Brett Warren
  11. Red, White & You – Steven Tyler, Nathan Barlowe, Levi Hummon, Jon Vella
  12. Sweet Louisiana – Steven Tyler, Nathan Barlowe, Cari Barlowe, Hillary Lindsey
  13. What Am I Doin’ Right – Steven Tyler, Brad Warren, Brett Warren
  14. Janie’s Got a Gun – Steven Tyler, Tom Hamilton
  15. Piece of My Heart – Vert Berns, Jerry Ragovoy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.