On June 26, 2020.

On June 26, 2020, “Epitaph Records” label released “A Portrait of an Ugly Man”, the third Remo Drive studio album. It was recorded 2019 – 2020, and was produced by Erik Paulson.


  • Erik Paulson – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, aux percussion
  • Stephen Paulson – bass guitar, programming
  • Sam Becht – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Erik Paulson and Stephen Paulson.

  1. A Guide to Live By
  2. Star Worship
  3. Dead Man
  4. If I’ve Ever Looked Too Deep in Through
  5. The Ugly Man Sings
  6. True Romance Lives
  7. Ode to Joy 2
  8. The Night I Kidnapped Remo Drive
  9. A Flower and a Weed
  10. Easy as That

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.