On June 26, 2020.

On June 26, 2020, “Loma Vista” label released “Amends”, the third Grey Daze studio album. It is composed of Chester Bennington’s vocals from the 1990s over newly recorded instrumentals. The album was recorded at “Salt Mine Studios”, “NRG Recording Studios”, and was produced by Jay Baumgardner and Rene Mata.


  • Chester Bennington – vocals
  • Christin Davis – guitar
  • Mace Beyers – bass
  • Sean Dowdell – drums, backing vocals
  • Jean-Yves D’Angelo – piano
  • Jamie Muhoberac – keyboards
  • Heidi Gadd – strings
  • Carah Faye, Jaime Bennington, Laura Pergolizzi – additional vocals
  • Brian Welch, Chris Taynor, James Shaffer, Jasen Rauch, Marcos Curiel, Ryan Shuck, Page Hamilton – additional guitar
  • Brennen Brochard, Carston Dowdell – additional drums
  • Daniel Pampuri – drum programming
  • Kyle Hofmann – recording
  • Adam Schoeller, Andrea Roberts, Andy Kipnes, Tenni Ghaarakhanian – engineer
  • Jay Baumgardner – mixing
  • Ted Jansen – mastering
  • Mike Lythgoe – art direction, artwork
  • Jim Louvau, Kerry Rose, Mark Silverstein, Mike Walliser – photography

Track listing:

All lyrics by Chester Bennington and Sean Dowdell.

  1. Sickness
  2. Sometimes
  3. What’s in the Eye
  4. The Syndrome
  5. In Time
  6. Just Like Heroin
  7. B12
  8. Soul Song
  9. Morei Sky
  10. She Shines
  11. Shouting Out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.