On June 20, 1995.

On June 20, 1995, “Essential” label released “White Zone”, album by Psychedelic Warriors, side project of the Hawkwind members, and is considered the nineteenth Hawkwind album. It was recorded in 1995, and was produced by Dave Brock, Alan Davey, Richard Chadwick and Dave Charles.

  • Dave Brock – guitar, keyboards
  • Alan Davey – bass guitar, keyboards
  • Richard Chadwick – drums
  • Dave Charles – sampler, OSCI

Track listing:

  1. Am I Fooling – Dave Brock, Alan Davey, Richard Chadwick
  2. Frenzzy – Dave Brock
  3. Pipe Dreams – Dave Brock
  4. Heart Attack – Dave Brock
  5. Time And Space – Dave Brock, Alan Davey
  6. The White Zone – Dave Brock
  7. In Search of Shangrila – Dave Brock
  8. Bay of Bengal – Dave Brock
  9. Moonbeam – Richard Chadwick
  10. Window Pane – Alan Davey
  11. Love in Space – Alan Davey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.