On June 16, 2003.

On June 16, 2003, “Shrapnel” label released “Arachnophobiac”, the eight Michael Schenker Group studio album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Prairie Sun Recording Studio” in Cotati, California, “Field of Dreams Studios” in Las Vegas, and was produced by Mike Varney, Steve Fontano and Michael Schenker.


  • Chris Logan – vocals
  • Michael Schenker – guitars
  • Stuart Hamm – bass
  • Jeremy Colson – drums
  • Jeff Watson – lead guitar
  • Jeff Okolowicz – bass
  • Steve Fontano – engineer
  • Dave Stephens – design

Track listing:

 All lyrics by Chris Logan, all music by Michael Schenker

  1. Evermore
  2. Illusion
  3. Arachnophobiac
  4. Rock and Roll Believer
  5. Sands of Time
  6. Weathervane
  7. Over Now
  8. One World
  9. Break the Cycle
  10. Alive
  11. Fatal Strike

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.