On June 2, 2008.

On June 2, 2008, “PMG Recordings” label released “Hero of Our Time”, the debut Three Minutes in The Rain album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Mark Purpose, Ron Ripley, Ivan Kocka and Ian Straaf.


  • Ron Ripley – lead vocals, guitar, arrangements
  • Ivan Kocka – bass, backing vocals, arrangements
  • Ian Straaf – drums, backing vocals, arrangements
  • Elena Trpezanovska – vocal
  • Mark Purpose – arranger, engineer, mixing, mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Ron Ripley, Ivan Kocka, Ian Straaf and Mark Purpose.

  1. 7 Moist Pictures
  2. My Birth Doctor
  3. Bad Math’s Memories
  4. Thank You for the Holidays
  5. My Sweet Christine
  6. Love Is the Love
  7. Ivan
  8. Jumping Over the Board
  9. And More…Maybe
  10. Goodman & Biggerman
  11. Hero of Our Time
  12. Konec

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.