In May 1976.

In May 1976, “Warner Bros” label released “Mirror”, the fourth Graham Central Station album. It was recorded in 1976, at “Wally Heider Studios” in San Francisco, and was produced by Larry Graham.


  • Larry Graham – lead and backing vocals, bass guitar, synthesizer
  • David “Dynamite” Vega – vocals, guitar
  • Robert “Butch” Sam – vocals, organ, piano
  • Hershall “Happiness” Kennedy – vocals, clavinet
  • Gaylord “Flash” Birch – vocals, drums
  • Patryce “Choc’Let” Banks – vocals, drum programming, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Larry Graham.

  1. Entrow
  2. Love (Covers a Multitude of Sin)
  3. Mirror
  4. Do Yah
  5. Save Me
  6. I Got a Reason
  7. Priscilla
  8. Forever

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.