On May 25, 2004.

On May 25, 2004, “Avant Records” label released “Brutal Calling”, album by Bill Laswell and Submerged. It was recorded in 2004, at “Died and Went to Hell Studios”, “Orange Music” in West Orange, New Jersey, and was produced by Bill Laswell and Submerged,


  • Bill Laswell – bass guitar, effects, mixing
  • Submerged (Kurt Gluck) – drum programming, effects
  • Robert Musso – engineering
  • James Dellatacoma – engineer assistant
  • Alex Theoret – mastering
  • Michael Fossenkemper – mastering
  • Ikue Mori – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Bill Laswell and Kurt Gluck.

  1. Mass Graves
  2. Tunnel 110
  3. Doctored Intelligence
  4. Not Tomorrow or Never
  5. Decapitation Strike
  6. Whistleblower Body
  7. Lockdown on Bridges and Tunnels
  8. UXO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.