The Black Keys: Delta Kream

On May 14, 2021, “Easy Eye Sound” and “Nonesuch” labels released “Delta Kream”,  tenth Black Keys (The) studio album. It was recorded in December 2019, at “Easy Eye Sound” in Nashville, and was produced by Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney.


  • Dan Auerbach – lead vocals, electric guitar
  • Patrick Carney – drums, percussion
  • Kenny Brown – electric guitar
  • Eric Deaton – bass
  • Sam Bacco – additional percussion
  • Tchad Blake – mixing
  • Ryan Smith – mastering
  • M. Allen Parker – engineer
  • Caleb Van Buskirk – additional engineering
  • Michael Deano – engineer assistant
  • Mickey Smay – engineer assistant

Track list

  1. Crawling Kingsnake – John Lee Hooker, Bernard Besman
  2. Louise – Mississippi Fred McDowell
  3. Poor Boy a Long Way from Home – R. L. Burnside
  4. Stay All Night – Junior Kimbrough
  5. Going Down South – R. L. Burnside
  6. Coal Black Mattie – Ranre Burnette
  7. Do the Romp – Junior Kimbrough
  8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights – Junior Kimbrough
  9. Walk with Me – Junior Kimbrough
  10. Mellow Peaches – Big Joe Williams
  11. Come On and Go with Me – Junior Kimbrough

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.