The Chris Robinson Brotherhood: Phosphorescent Harvest

On April 29, 2014, “Silver Arrow records” label released “Phosphorescent Harvest” the third Chris Robinson Brotherhood (The) studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “Sunset Sound” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Thom Monahan.


  • Chris Robinson – lead vocals, guitar
  • Neal Casal – vocals, guitar, photography
  • Adam MacDougall – vocals, keyboards
  • Mark Dutton – vocals, bass
  • George Sluppick – drums
  • Thom Monahan – engineer, mixing
  • Geoff Neal – engineer assistant
  • Nicolas Essig – engineer assistant
  • JJ Golden – mastering
  • Amy Finkle – featured artist
  • Larry Carlson – cover art
  • Alan Forbes – inside panel, owl artwork
  • Craig Santiago – “Sower” line art

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Robinson and Neal Casal, except where noted.

  1. Shore Power
  2. About a Strange
  3. Meanwhile in the Gods…
  4. Badlands Here We Come
  5. Clear Blue Sky & the Good Doctor
  6. Beggar’s Moon
  7. Wanderer’s Lament
  8. Tornado – Chris Robinson
  9. Jump the Turnstiles – Chris Robinson
  10. Burn Slow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.