In April 1976.

In April 1976, “Atco” label released “2nd Street”, the second Back Street Crawler studio album. It was recorded in 1976, and was produced by Terry Wilson Slesser, Paul Kossoff, Terry Wilson, John “Rabbit” Bundrick and Tony Braunagel.


  • Terry Wilson Slesser – lead vocals
  • Paul Kossoff – lead guitar
  • John “Rabbit” Bundrick – vocals, keyboard
  • Terry Wilson – bass, acoustic and electric guitars
  • Tony Braunagel – vocals, drums
  • Richard Digby Smith – engineer
  • Glyn Johns – mixing
  • Abie Sussman, Bob Defrin – art direction
  • Sam Emerson – photography

Track listing:

  1. Selfish Lover – John “Rabbit” Bundrick
  2. Blue Soul – Terry Wilson
  3. Stop Doing What You’re Doing – Terry Wilson Slesser, Paul Kossoff, Terry Wilson, John “Rabbit” Bundrick, Tony Braunagel
  4. Raging River – Terry Wilson
  5. Some Kind of Happy – Terry Wilson
  6. Sweet, Sweet Beauty – Terry Wilson
  7. Just for You – John “Rabbit” Bundrick, Dean Rutherford
  8. On Your Life – John “Rabbit” Bundrick
  9. Leaves in the Wind – John “Rabbit” Bundrick, Dean Rutherford

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.