In April 1969.

In April 1969, “Fontana” label released “Faintly Blowing”, the second Kaleidoscope studio album. It was recorded 1968 – 1969, and was produced by Dick Leahy.


  • Peter Daltrey – vocals, keyboards
  • Eddy Pumer – guitar, keyboards
  • Steve Clark – bass, flute
  • Dan Bridgman – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All lyrics by Peter Daltrey, all music by Eddy Pumer.  

  1. Faintly Blowing
  2. Poem
  3. Snapdragon
  4. Story from Tom Bitz
  5. (Love Song) for Annie
  6. If You So Wish
  7. Opinion
  8. Bless the Executioner
  9. Black Fjord
  10. Feathered Tiger
  11. I’ll Kiss You Once
  12. Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.