On April 2, 2021.

On April 2, 2021, “Husky Pants Records” label released “Curse in Fable”, the eleventh Ryley Walker album. It was recorded in 2021, and was produced by John McEntire.


  • Ryley Walker – vocals, guitar
  • Bill MacKay – guitar, piano
  • John McEntire – keyboards, synthesizers, vibraphone, engineer, mixing
  • Andrew Scott Young – bass, piano
  • Ryan Jewell – drums, percussion
  • Nancy Ives – cello
  • Douglas Jenkins – arrangements
  • Greg Calbi – mastering
  • Heather Nelson – artwork
  • Michael Vallera – design, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Ryley Walker.

  1. Striking Down Your Big Premiere
  2. Rang Dizzy
  3. A Lenticular Slap
  4. Axis Bent
  5. Clad With Bunk
  6. Pond Scum Ocean
  7. Shiva With Dustpan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.