On March 15, 2013.

On March 15, 2013, “Weathermaker Music” label released “Earth Rocker”, the tenth Clutch studio album. It was recorded in October 2012, and was produced by Machine.


  • Neil Fallon – vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion
  • Tim Sult – guitar
  • Dan Maines – bass
  • Jean-Paul Gaster – drums, percussion
  • Machine – engineer, mixing
  • Alberto De Icaza – additional engineering, editing
  • Randy LeBouf – editing
  • Paul Logas – mastering
  • Zakk Cervini, Justin Aufdemkampe – producer assistant

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Fallon, Tim Sult, Dan Maines and Jean-Paul Gaster.

  1. Earth Rocker
  2. Crucial Velocity
  3. Mr. Freedom
  4. D.C. Sound Attack
  5. Unto the Breach
  6. Gone Cold
  7. The Face
  8. Book, Saddle & Go
  9. Cyborg Bette
  10. Oh, Isabella
  11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.