Kings of Leon: When You See Yourself

On March 5, 2021, “RCA” label released “When You See Yourself”, the eighth Kings of Leon studio album. It was recorded 2020 – 2021. At “Blackbird Studios” in Nashville, Tennessee, and was produced by Markus Dravs.


  • Caleb Followill – vocals, guitar
  • Matthew Followill – vocals, guitar, synthesizer
  • Jared Followill – vocals, bass, acoustic guitar
  • Nathan Followill – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Liam O’Neil – piano, organ, mellotron, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
  • Timothy Deaux – backing vocals
  • Iain Berryman – engineer
  • Sean Badum – engineer assistant
  • Mark “Spike” Stent – mixing
  • Matt Wolach – mixing assistant
  • Ted Jensen – mastering

Track listing:

  1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
  2. The Bandit
  3. 100.000 People
  4. Stormy Weather
  5. A Wave
  6. Golden Restless Age
  7. Time in Disguise
  8. Supermarket
  9. Claire & Eddie
  10.  Echoing
  11. Fairytale

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.