Fats Domino: Rock and Rollin with Fats Domino

In March 1956, “Imperial” label released “Rock and Rollin’ with Fats Domino”, the debut Fats Domino album. It was recorded 1949 – 1955, and was produced by Bunny Robin.


  • Fats Domino – vocals, piano

Track listing:

All tracks by Fats Domino and Dave Bartholomew, except where noted.

  1. The Fat Man
  2. Tired of Crying – Fats Domino
  3. Goin’ Home – Fats Domino, Al Young
  4. You Said You Loved Me
  5. Going to the River
  6. Please Don’t Leave Me – Fats Domino
  7. Rose Mary
  8. All by Myself
  9. Ain’t It a Shame
  10. Poor Me
  11. Bo Weevil
  12. Don’t Blame It on Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.