Fews: Into Red

On March 1, 2019, “Play It Again Sam” released “Into Red”, the second Fews studio album.


  • Frederick Rundquist – vocals, guitar
  • Jacob Olson – guitar
  • Jay Clifton – bass
  • Rasmus Andersson – drums

Track listing:

  1. Quiet
  2. Paradiso
  3. More Than Ever
  4. Suppose
  5. Limits
  6. Business Man
  7. 97
  8. Anything Else
  9. Over
  10. Fiction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.