Crystal Fairy: Same

On February 24, 2017, “Ipecac Recordings” label released the self-titled, debut Crystal Fairy album. It was recorded in 2016, at “E-Clat Morgue Portable Disaster Unit” and “Sound Of Sirens Studio”, and was produced by King Buzzo, Teri Gender Bender, Dale Crover and Omar Rodriguez-Lopez.


  • Teri Gender Bender (Teresa Suaréz) – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • King Buzzo (Roger Osborne) – vocals, guitar
  • Omar Rodríguez-López – bass, guitar
  • Dale Crover – drums, guitar
  • Chris Common – recording, mixing, mastering
  • Toshi Kasai – recording
  • Mackie Osborne – artwork, design

Track listing:

All tracks by King Buzzo, Teri Gender Bender, Dale Crover and Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, except where noted.

  1. Chiseler
  2. Drugs on the Bus
  3. Necklace of Divorce
  4. Moth Tongue
  5. Crystal Fairy
  6. Secret Agent Rat
  7. Under Trouble
  8. Bent Teeth
  9. Pocesion – Pat Stratford, Lyon Wong, Steve Hunt, Geoff Magner, Mike Hunter
  10. Sweet Self
  11. Vampire X-Mas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.