Buck Meek: Two Saviors

On January 15, 2021, “Keeled Scales” label released “Two Saviors”, the second Buck Meek studio album. It was recorded in July 2019, and was produced by Andrew Sarlo.


  • Buck Meek – vocals, guitar
  • Adrianne Lenker – vocals, guitar, photography
  • Dylan Meek – vocals, piano, organ
  • Adam Brisbin – vocals, guitar
  • Matthew Davidson – vocals, bass, guitar, pedal steel guitar, fiddle
  • Austin Vaughn – drums, percussion
  • Andrew Sarlo – engineer, mixing
  • Heba Kadry – mastering
  • Miles Johnson – design
  • Robbie Jeffers – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Alexander Meek, except where noted.

  1. Pareidolia
  2. Candle – Adrianne Lenker, Alexander Meek
  3. Second Sight
  4. Two Saviors
  5. Two Moons
  6. Dream Daughter
  7. Ham on White
  8. Cannonball Pt. 2
  9. Two Moons (Morning)
  10. Pocketknife
  11. Halo Light

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.