The Dear Hunter: All Is as All Should Be

On December 1, 2017, “Cave and Canary Goods” label released “All Is as All Should Be”, the 14th Dear Hunter (The) EP. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Casey Crescenzo.


  • Casey Crescenzo – lead vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards
  • Maxwell Tousseau – guitar, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
  • Robert Parr – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Gavin Castleton – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Nick Sollecito – bass guitar
  • Nick Crescenzo – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. The Right Wrong
  2. Blame Paradise
  3. Beyond the Pale
  4. Shake Me (Awake)
  5. Withess Me
  6. All Is as All Should Be

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.