Better Than Ezra: Deluxe

On November 16, 1993, “Swell Records” label released “Deluxe”, the second Better Than Ezra album. It was recorded May – June 1993, and was produced by Dan Rothchild.


  • Kevin Griffin – vocals, guitar
  • Tom Drummond – bass
  • Cary Bonnecaze – vocals, drums
  • Dan Rothchild – vocals, additional guitar, various instruments
  • Lili Haydn – violin
  • Martin Tillman – cello
  • Melanie Owen – vocals
  • Walt Thompson – Hammond organ

Track listing:

All tracks by Kevin Griffin, except where noted.

  1. In the Blood
  2. Good
  3. Southern Gürl
  4. The Killer Inside
  5. Rosealia
  6. Cry in the Sun
  7. Teenager
  8. Ether
  9. Summerhouse
  10. Porcelain
  11. Heaven – Kevin Griffin, Tom Drummond
  12. This Time of Year
  13. Coyote

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.