Klaus Schulze: Dreams

On November 1, 1996, “Brain” label released “Dreams”, the nineteenth Klaus Schulze album. It was recorded in 1986, and was produced by Klaus Schulze.


  • Klaus Schulze – engineer, synthesizer, guitar, keyboards, electronics, digital mastering, mixing
  • Andreas Grosser – synthesizer, piano
  • Nunu Isa – guitar
  • Ian Wilkinson – vocals
  • Harald Asmussen – bass
  • Ulli Schober – percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Klaus Schulze.

  1. A Classical Move
  2. Five to Four
  3. Dreams
  4. Flexible
  5. Klaustrophony

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.