10 Years: Violent Allies

On September 18, 2020, “Mascot” label released “Violent Allies”, the ninth 10 Years studio album. It was recorded 2019 – 2020, and was produced by Howard Benson.


  • Jesse Hasek – vocals
  • Matt Wantland – guitar
  • Brian Vodinh – guitar, bass, drums, keys, programming, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. The Shift
  2. The Unknown
  3. Waiting
  4. Déjà Vu
  5. Without You
  6. Cut the Cord
  7. Planets III
  8. Sleep in the Fire
  9. I Wish
  10. Start Again
  11. Planets IV
  12. Say Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.