Dungan: Skit i allt

On August 30. 2010, “Subliminal Sounds” label released “Skit i allt”, the sixth Dungen studio album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Gustav Ejstes.


  • Gustav Ejstes – vocals, flute, guitar, piano, strings, zither, bass guitar, drums, engineer
  • Reine Fiske – bass guitar, guitar
  • Mattias Gustafsson – bass guitar
  • Johan Holmegard – drums
  • Anna Järvinen – vocals
  • Magnus Josefsson – recording assistant
  • Håkan Åkesson – mastering
  • Stefan Kéry – executive producer
  • Jenny Palén – cover design, photos
  • Nicole Atkins, Mattias Gustafsson, Stefan Kéry, Chris Newmyer, Love Palén Åkerlund – additional photos

Track listing:

All tracks by Gustav Ejstes.

  1. Vara snabb
  2. Min enda vän
  3. Brallor
  4. Soda
  5. Högdalstoppen
  6. Skit i allt
  7. Barnen undrar
  8. Blandband
  9. Nästa sommar
  10. Marken låg stilla

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.