On August 12, 2016.

On August 12, 2016, “Kscope” label released “Your Wilderness”, the eleventh Pineapple Thief (The) studio album. It was recorded 2015 – 2016, and was produced by Bruce Soord.


  • Bruce Soord – vocals, guitar, arranger, engineer, 5.1 mixing
  • Steve Kitch – keyboards, arranger, engineer, mastering
  • Jon Sykes – bass guitar, arranger
  • Darran Charles – guitar
  • Gavin Harrison – drums
  • John Helliwell – clarinet
  • Geoffrey Richardson – string arrangements

Track listing:

All tracks by Bruce Soord.

  1. In Exile
  2. No Man’s Land
  3. Tear You Up
  4. That Shore
  5. Take Your Shot
  6. Fend for Yourself
  7. The Final Thing on My Mind
  8. Where We Stood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.