White Lies: Big TV

On August 12, 2013, “Fiction” label released “Big TV”, the third White Lies album. It was recorded in 2013, at “ICP Sttudios” in Brussels, Belgium, and was produced by Ed Buller. The cover artwork is a painting, “Pilot 2”, by artist Michael Kagan.


  • Harry McVeigh – lead vocals, guitar
  • Charles Cave – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Jack Lawrence-Brown – drums
  • Mark ‘Spike’ Stent – mixing

Track listing:

All lyrics by Charles Cave.

  1. Big TV
  2. There Goes Our Love Again
  3. Space i
  4. First Time Caller
  5. Mother Tongue
  6. Getting Even
  7. Change
  8. Be Your Man
  9. Space ii
  10. Tricky to Love
  11. Heaven Wait
  12. Goldmine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.