Brad Whitford & Derek St. Holmes: Whitford / St. Holmes

In August 1981, “Columbia” label released “Whitford/St. Holmes” an album by Brad Whitford and Derek St. Holmes. It was recorded in 1981, at “Axis Studios” in Atlanta, and was produced by Tom Allom.


  • Brad Whitford – lead guitar
  • Derek St. Holmes – lead vocals, guitar
  • Dave Hewitt – bass
  • Steve Pace – drums
  • George Pappas – engineer

Track listing:

  1. I Need Love
  2. Whiskey Woman
  3. Hold On
  4. Sharpshooter
  5. Every Morning
  6. Action
  7. Shy Away
  8. Does It Really Matter?
  9. Spanish Boy
  10. Mystery Girl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.