Golden Earring: Cut

In August 1982, “Capitol” label released “Cut”, the sixteen Golden Earing album. It was recorded in 1982, and was produced by Shell Schellekens.


  • Barry Hay – vocals, guitar
  • George Kooymans – vocals, guitar
  • Rinus Gerritsen – bass, keyboards
  • Cesar Zuiderwijk – drums
  • Robert Jan Stips – synthesizer
  • Hans Hollestelle – horns arangements
  • John Kriek – engineer
  • Harold Edgerton, Kees Tabak – photography
  • Koos O – lettering

Track listing:

All tracks by Barry Hay and George Kooymans except where noted.

  1. The Devil Made Me Do It
  2. Future – George Kooymans
  3. Baby Dynamite – Barry Hay
  4. Last of the Mohicans
  5. Lost and Found – Rinus Gerritsen, Barry Hay
  6. Twilight Zone – George Kooymans
  7. Chargin’ Up My Batteries
  8. Secrets – Barry Hay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.