Screaming Jets: Gotcha Covered

On July 27, 2018, “Dinner for Wolves” label released “Gotcha Covered”, the eighth Screaming Jets studio album. It was recorded in 2018, at “Sing Sing” studio in Chapel St, South Yarra, Australia, “Tender Trap Studios” In Melbourne, and was produced by Steve James.


  • Dave Gleeson – vocals
  • Jimi Hocking – guitar, backing vocals
  • Scott Kingman – guitar
  • Greedy Smith – keyboards
  • Paul Woseen – bass, backing vocals
  • Mark Mcleod – drums
  • Dean Sutherland – backing vocals
  • Bob Spencer, Brett Kingman, Brett Williams, Cameron McKenzie, Chris Hawker, Daniel Wayne Spencer, Dave Leslie, Dean Sutherland, Nat Allison, Peter Wanliss, Rick Brewster, Ronnie Simmons, Stu Marshall, Stuart Fraser, Tim Henwood, Warwick Scott, Zakk Zedras – guitar solos
  • Steve James – recording
  • Luke Cincotta – engineer assistant
  • Erin Newman – artwork
  • Matthew Gray – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Wedding Ring – Steve Wright, George Young, Harry Vanda
  2. The Razor’s Edge – Shane Howard, Ian Morrison
  3. Gimme Head – Geoff Turner
  4. Overkill – Colin Hay
  5. Darling It Hurts – Paul Kelly, Steve Connolly
  6. The Right Time – Dave Faulkner
  7. Walls – Iva Davies
  8. Purple Sneakers – Rusty Hopkinson, Andy Kent, Tim Rogers
  9. Aloha Steve and Danno – Rob Younger, Denis Tek, Mort Stevens
  10. Shadow Boxer – Doc Neeson, John Brewster
  11. This Time – Andrew Farriss
  12. Errol – James Reyne
  13. Rain – Johanna Pigott, Todd Hunter
  14. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation – Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Bon Scott
  15. Guitar Band – G. Young, Vanda, Wright

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.