Violent Femmes: Hotel Last Resort

On July 26, 2019, “Add It Up Productions” and “PIAS Recordings” labels released “Hotel Last Resort”, the tenth Violent Femmes studio album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Tedd Hutt.


  • Gordon Gano – lead vocals, guitars
  • Brian Ritchie – vocals, acoustic bass guitar, baritone guitar, percussion
  • John Sparrow – drums, percussion
  • Blaise Garza – vocals, contrabass, baritone and sopranino saxophones; piano, harmonium, theremin
  • Tom Verlaine – guitar
  • Stefan Janoski, Aixa Vilar, Go Betty Go, Michelle Rangel, Nicolette Vilar, Todd Piotrowski – vocals 

Track listing:

  1. Another Chorus
  2. I Get What I Want
  3. I’m Nothing
  4. Adam Was a Man
  5. Not OK
  6. Hotel Last Resort
  7. Everlasting You
  8. It’s All or Nothing
  9. I’m Not Gonna Cry
  10. This Free Ride
  11. Paris to Sleep
  12. Sleepin’ at the Meetin’
  13. God Bless Americs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.