Nektar: Time Machine

On July 18, 2013, “Cleopatra Records” label released “Time Machine”, the 13th Nektar album. It was recorded in 2013, at “Sherwood Studios”.


  • Roye Albrighton – vocals, guitars, mixing
  • Klaus Henatsch – keyboards
  • Billy Sherwood – bass, engineer, mixing
  • Ron Howden – vocals, drums
  • Maor Appelbaum – mastering
  • Brain Perera – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Roye Albrighton, Barbel Craven Klaus Henatsch and Ron Howden.

  1. A Better Way
  2. If Only I Could
  3. Time Machine
  4. Tranquility
  5. Mocking the Moon
  6. Juggernaut
  7. Diamond Eyes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.