On July 14, 2017.

On July 14, 2017, “Nonesuch” label released “Butterfly”, the eight Natalie Merchant album. It was recorded 2016 – 2017, and was produced by Natalie Merchant.

Track listing:

All tracks by Natalie Merchant, except where noted.  

  1. Butterfly
  2. She Devil
  3. Baby Mine
  4. Frozen Charlotte
  5. Ophelia
  6. The Worst Thing
  7. The Man in the Wilderness – Mother Goose
  8. My Skin
  9. Vain & Careless – Robert Graves
  10. Andalucia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.