Todd Rundgren: No World Order

On July 6, 1993, “Rhino” label released “No World Order”, the fourteenth Todd Rundgren studio album. It was recorded 1992 – 1993, and was produced by Todd Rundgren.


  • Todd Rundgren – performer
  • Danny O’Connor, Jean Lannen – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Todd Rundgren.

  1. Worldwide Epiphany
  2. No World Order
  3. Worldwide Epiphany
  4. Day Job
  5. Property
  6. Fascist Christ
  7. Love Thing
  8. Time Stood Still
  9. Proactivity
  10. No World Order
  11. Worldwide Epiphany
  12. Time Stood Still
  13. Love Thing
  14. Time Stood Still
  15. Word Made Flesh
  16. Fever Broke

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.