Lindsey Buckingham: Out of the Cradle

On June 16, 1992, “Reprise” label released “Out of the Cradle”, the third Lindsey Buckingham studio album. It was recorded 1988 -1992, and was produced by Lindsey Buckingham and Richard Dashut.


  • Lindsey Buckingham – vocals, guitars, bass guitar,  keyboards,  synthesizer, drums, percussion, drum and percussion programming, Polaroid art
  • Mitchell Froom – organ
  • Larry Klein – bass
  • Buell Neidlinger – bass
  • Alex Acuña – percussion
  • Richard Dashut, Greg Droman, Kevin Killen – engineer
  • Lori Fumar, Eric Rudd, Talley Sherwood – engineer assistant
  • Chris Lord-Alge – mixing
  • Bob Ludwig – mastering
  • Greg Gorman, Ron Slenzak – photography
  • Richard Dashut – Polaroid art
  • Walter Egan – woodcuts

Track listing:

All tracks by Lindsey Buckingham, except where noted.

  1. Instrumental Introduction To
  2. Don’t Look Down
  3. Wrong – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  4. Countdown
  5. All My Sorrows – The Kingston Trio
  6. Soul Drifter
  7. Instrumental Introduction To – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  8. This is the Time – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  9. You Do or You Don’t – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  10. Street of Dreams – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  11. Spoken Introduction To – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  12. Surrender the Rain – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  13. Doing What I Can
  14. Turn It On – Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
  15. This Nearly Was Mine – Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein
  16. Say We’ll Meet Again – Lindsey Buckingham, Robert Aquirre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.