Brian Eno: Another Day on Earth

On June 12, 2005, “Hannibal Records” label released “Another Day on Earth”, the twenty-third Brian Eno album. It was recorded 2001 – 2005, at “Wilderness Studio” in Woodbridge, Suffolk, UK, and was produced by Brian Eno.


  • Brian Eno – vocals, various instruments, loops, cover design, front photography
  • Jon Hopkins – keyboards
  • Peter Schwalm – piano, synthesizer, loops, drums
  • Leo Abrahams – guitars
  • Steve Jones – guitars
  • Willie Green – drums
  • Duchess Nell Catchpole – violin
  • Brad Laner – loops
  • Dino – effects
  • Barry Anddrews – effects
  • Inge Zalaliene, Aylie Cooke – spoken vocal
  • Simon Heyworth – mastering
  • Sarah Vermeersch – layout, design
  • Qin Siyuan – back photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Brian Eno, except where noted.

  1. This
  2. And Then So Clear
  3. A Long Way Down
  4. Going Unconscious
  5. Caught Between – co-lyrics by Danny Hillis, Eck Ogilvie-Grant
  6. Passing Over
  7. How Many Worlds – co-lyrics by Michel Faber
  8. Bottomliners
  9. Just Another Day – additional music by Peter Schwalm
  10. Under
  11. Bone Bomb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.